Skip to main content
site map
contact
our twitterour facebook page pintrest youtubeinstagramtumbler
Wyoming Right To Life sent out Candidate Questionnaires.  All of the candidates are listed below with those receiving endorsements highlighted in red. Those receiving "recommendations" are designated in green.

QR = Questionnaire received, please check your legislator's name to read his/her questionnaire in the PDF format. 
DNR = Did Not Reply ( to the questionnaire)
Endorsed = perfect or nearly perfect questionnaire, plus other criteria considered such as voting record, personal interviews, well known to some or most of our officers and board members. 

Recommended = generally good responses to questionnaire, basically family friendly but might have not met quite all of the other criteria as well as those who are endorsed and/or are much closer to the party platform than his/her opponent(s) or in one or two cases did not return the questionnaire becasuse he/she does not do any questionnaires but is generally favorable to our causes. 

HD 01 DNR Republican Mark A. Semlek msemlek@wbaccess.net
HD  02 DNR Republican Hans Hunt hhunt@wyoming.com
HD 03 reply-no ques. Republican Eric Barlow barlow@wyoming.com
HD 04 DNR Republican Dan R. Kirkbride danleydoright@gmail.com
HD 05 DNR Republican Matt Teeters mteeters@wyoming.com
HD 06 QR Republican Richard L Cannady gcbiz1@aol.com
HD 07 QR Endorsed Republican Sue Wilson sue@wilsonwyominghouse7.com
HD 07 DNR Democratic Joe Fender joe@joefender.com
HD 08 DNR Republican Bob Nicholas bob@ncwwyolaw.com
HD 08 DNR Democratic Kathleen Petersen kathleen_petersen@hotmail.com
HD 09 DNR Republican David L Zwonitzer zwonit@aol.com
HD 10 DNR Republican John Eklund jeklund@wyoming.com
HD 11 QR Endorsed Republican Jerry Zellars jzellars@gmail.com
HD 11 DNR Democratic Mary A. Throne throneforhouse@gmail.com
HD 12 QR Republican David S. Kniseley davidkniseley@gmail.com
HD 12 DNR Democratic Lee R. Filer lr_filer@yahoo.com
HD 13 DNR Democratic Cathy Connolly cathy@connollyforhouse.com
HD 14 DNR Republican Kermit C. Brown kermitbrown@wyoming.com
HD 14 DNR Democratic Tim Nyquist  nyqwood@yahoo.com
HD 15 pending Republican Donald Burkhart dburkhart@wyoming.com
HD 15 DNR Democratic George Bagby g.bagby@bresnan.net
HD 16 DNR Republican Bob Biolchini  r.biolchini@bresnan.net
HD 16 DNR Republican Ruth Ann Petroff ruthann@ruthann.us
HD 17 DNR Republican Stephen Watt  sixwatt@sweetwaterhsa.com
HD 17 DNR Democratic JoAnn Dayton mdayto@msn.com
HD 18 DNR Republican Kathleen Davison kdavison@wyoming.com
HD 19 QR Endorsed Republican Allen M. Jaggi  ajaggi@wyoming.com
HD 20 DNR Republican Albert Sommers  albert@albertsommers.com
HD 21 QR Endorsed Republican Robert McKim  dynopup@gmail.com
HD 22 called, recommended Republican Marti Halverson  marti22@silverstar.com
HD 23 DNR Republican Keith Gingery  kgingery@bresnan.net
HD 24 DNR Republican Sam Krone  samkrone@gmail.com
HD 25 DNR Republican Dave Blevins  dhblevins@tctwest.net
HD 26 DNR Republican Elaine D Harvey  harvey00@tctwest.net
HD 27 DNR Republican Mike Greear  mgreear@rtconnect.net
HD 28 QR Endorsed Republican Nathan Winters  nathanwintersforstaterep@gmail.com
HD 28 DNR Democratic Connie Skates  connie.skates@yahoo.com
HD 29 DNR Republican John W. Patton  johnpatton@wyoming.com
HD 30 DNR Republican Kathy Coleman  kathy@wystaffing.com
HD 31 DNR Republican Tom Lubnau  tlubnau@vcn.com
HD 32 DNR Republican Norine A. Kasperik nkasperik@bresnan.net
HD 33 DNR Republican Jim Allen diamond4@wyoming.com
HD 33 DNR Democratic W. Patrick Goggles  pgoggles@wyoming.com
HD 34 QR Endorsed Republican Rita Campbell  rcampbell34@wyoming.com
HD 35 QR  Endorsed Republican Kendell Kroeker  kkroeker@wyoming.com
HD 36 QR Endorsed Republican Gerald Gay  waynegay@bresnan.net
HD 37 DNR Republican Steve Harshman  sharshman@wyoming.com
HD 38 DNR Republican Tom Walters walterstom@earthlink.net
HD 39 DNR Democratic Stan Blake  wyominman@msn.com
HD 40 QR Endorsed Republican Michael Madden madden@wyoming.com
HD 41 QR Endorsed Republican Donna K. Roofe  roof614@aol.com
HD 41 DNR Democratic Ken A. Esquibel  kesquibel@wyoming.com
HD 42 QR Endorsed Republican Lynn Hutchings  hutchingsforhouse@gmail.com
HD 42 DNR Democratic Gary L. Datus  teach1@sisna.com
HD 43 DNR Republican Dan Zwonitzer  danzwonitzer@yahoo.com
HD 44 QR Endorsed Republican Tom Zachary  wybirds@bresnan.net
HD 44 reply-no ques. Democratic James W. Byrd  jimwbyrd@yahoo.com
HD 45 DNR Republican Matt Greene  mgreene@wyoming.com
HD 45 DNR Democratic Tony Mendoza  tonymendoza47@gmail.com
HD 46 DNR Republican Glenn Moniz  gmoniz@bresnan.net
HD 46 DNR Democratic Kennedy Penn-O'Toole  kennedyotoole@gmail.com
HD 47 DNR Republican Jerry Paxton jpaxton@union-tel.com
HD 48 DNR Republican Mark Baker  markforcongress@hotmail.com
HD 48 DNR Democratic Joseph M. Barbuto  josephm.barbuto@gmail.com
HD 49 QR Endorsed Republican Garry C. Piiparinen  piiparin@msn.com
HD 50 QR Republican David Northrup northrupforhd50@gmail.com
HD 51 DNR Republican Rosie Berger rmberger@q.com
HD 52 DNR Republican Sue Wallis  sue.wallis52@gmail.com
HD 53 DNR Republican Gregg Blikre  blik@wyinet.com
HD 54 QR Endorsed Republican Lloyd Charles Larsen lloydlarsen@wyoming.com
HD 54 DNR Democratic Bruce Palmer  bruce_palmer@nols.edu
HD 55 DNR Republican David R. Miller  davidmiller@wyoming.com
HD 55 DNR Democratic Sherry Shelley  sherryshelley119@gmail.com
HD 56 QR Republican Tim Stubson  tim@stampedeforstubson.com
HD 57 reply-no ques. Republican Thomas A. Lockhart  Tlockh1617@aol.com
HD 58 QR Endorsed Republican Tom Reeder  t.reeder@bresnan.net
HD 59 QR Endorsed Republican Carl R. "Bunky" Loucks  bloucks6@bresnan.net
HD 59 DNR Democratic Mike Gilmore  mikeag@bresnan.net
HD 60 DNR Democratic John L. Freeman  freeman@wyoming.com